• Indian Squad WC19 for ICC

Indian Team has finally come up with 15 members Squad for the ICC word cup 2019 which will be played in England (UK) from may 30th 2019.

on Monday 15th April 2019 Team was announce
by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) Acting Honorary Secretary Amitabh Choudhar with MSK Prasad chairman of selectors in mumbai where Virat will be Leading the Team in word Cup WC19

1.Virat Kohli (c)

2.Rohit Sharma(vc)

3.Shikhar Dhawan

4.KL Rahul

5.Vijay Shankar

6.Dhoni (Wk)

7.Dinesh Karthik

8.Kedar Jadav

9.Yuzvendra Chahal

10.Kuldeep Yadav

11.Bhuvaneshwar kumar

12.Jasprit Bumrah

13.Hardik Pandya

14.Ravindra Jadeja

15.Mohammed Shami

Hope India will come back home with Word cup WC19 winner

unfortunately missed s Rishabh Pant ,Suresh Raina,Yuvi(yuvraj Singh).Yuvi was man of the series in 2011 world cup with his performance 362 runs and 15 wickets .

Hope this Series we have lot of expectation on Virat all the best Team india for world cup 2019

Vivo IPL 2019

Match No:16 held in Feroz sha kotla ,Delhi

DC Vs SRH(Delhi Capitals Vx Sunrises Hyderbad)

DC 129/8(20.0)

SRH 131/5(18.3)

SRH(Sunrises Hyderabad) won by 5 wickets

Man Match : jonny Bairstow 48(28)